Government of India Ministry of Communication Department of Telecommunications Room No. 1222, Sanchar Bhawan, New Delhi -110001 (Information Technology Cell)

## 1-5/2016-17/IT-I(Pt)

## Dated: 01-02-2018

## Sanction for purchase of laptop

Sanction of Secretary (T) is hereby conveyed for purchase of laptops for 10 eligible officers of DoT field units in terms of DoT OM No. 8-13/2013-14/IT-I dated 14/03/2016 as per the list attached.

2.

Further, the purchase of laptop is subjected to following terms:

- (i) Funds are available in the recent head of account during current financial year.
- (ii) Instruction and guidelines issued vide DoT OM No. 8-13/2013-14/IT-I dated 14/03/2016 may be strictly followed.
- (iii) Compliance of all GFR, CVC guidelines and all other codal formalities.
- (iv) Information regarding procurement of laptops and its supply to the applicant may be provided by the concerned DoT unit to the IT wing of DoT HQ.

12018

(Manish Meena) ADG (IT-I), DoT Hq Phone No. 2303-6374

To:

- 1. Advisor (Telecom), Tamil Nadu LSA
- 2. Sr. DDG (Telecom), Assam LSA
- 3. Sr. DDG (Telecom), Andhra Pradesh LSA
- 4. Sr. DDG (Telecom), Mumbai LSA
- 5. Sr. DDG (TEC), New Delhi

Copy for information to:

- 1. DG Telecom, DoT
- 2. DDG (IT), DoT HQ

	Consolidated list of Requisitions for laptop				
SI. No.	Unit/ TERM	SI No.	NAME	DESIGNATI	Employee <sup>.</sup> Id/ staff No.
1	Guwahati	1	Smt Anupama Sanghi	Director	2018
2	WMO Hyderabad	2	Shri T. Srinivasa Rao	Dy Director	7903
3	Chennai	3	Shri M. Chandrasekar	Director	2025
4	Mumbai	4	Smt T.S Sivakamy Rajagopalan	DDG	8328
	TEC, New Delhi	5	Smt Vibha Tomar	Director (TSA)	968
		6	Shri Rajkumar	Director(Pers)	970
5		7	Shri Alok Jaimal	Director(T)	1059
		8	Shri S Sridhar	Director	1161
		9	Shri Abdul Kayum	Director(IT-II)	1003
		10	Shri Ratna Thakur	Director	20495
Total					10
			pa	mil	

2

.

2.