## Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications Room No. 1222, Sanchar Bhawan, New Delhi -110001 (Information Technology Cell)

1-5/2016-17/IT-I(Pt-2)

Dated: 08-03-2018

## Sanction for procurement of laptop

Sanction of Secretary (T) is hereby conveyed for procurement of laptops for 24 eligible officers of DoT field units in terms of DoT OM No. 8-13/2013-14/IT-I dated 14/03/2016 as per the list attached.

- 2. Further, the procurement of laptop is subjected to the following terms:
  - (i) Funds are available in the recent head of account during current financial year.
  - (ii) Instruction and guidelines issued vide DoT OM No. 8-13/2013-14/IT-I dated 14/03/2016 may be strictly followed.
  - (iii) Compliance of GFR, CVC guidelines and all the other codal formalities.
  - (iv) Information regarding procurement of laptops and its supply to the applicant may be provided by the concerned DoT unit to the IT wing of DoT HQ.

(Manish Meena) ADG (IT-I), DoT Hq Phone No. 2303-6374

To:

- 1. Advisor/ Sr. DDG(Telecom), TEC
- 2. Sr. DDG (Telecom), TN LSA
- 3. Sr. DDG (Telecom), Punjab LSA
- 4. Sr. DDG (Telecom), Odisha LSA
- 5. Sr. DDG (Telecom), MP LSA
- 6. Sr. DDG (Telecom), HR LSA
- 7. Sr. DDG (Telecom), Gujrat LSA

## Copy for information to:

- 1. DG Telecom, DoT
- 2. DDG (IT), DoT HQ

	Consolidated list of Requisitions for laptop/ultrabook						
SI. No.	Unit/ TERM	SI No.	NAME	DESIGNATI	Employee Id/ staff No.	Option opted	Fund Availabilty (As mentioned by concerned)
1	Chennai	1	Shri Sukhpal Singh	JWA	79007	Α	Yes
		2	Shri Sharad Kumar Chauhan	DWA	79026	Α	Yes
2	Punjab	3	Shri R P Singhal	Sr. DDG	8211	Α.	Yes
		4	Shri Rajan Kamboj	Director	20625	Α .	Yes
		5	Shri Vivek Kumar	Director	20606	Α	Yes
3	Odisha	6	Shri Abinindra Kumar	DDG	8040	Α	Yes
		7	Shri Bijaya Kumar Behera	Director	20670	Α	Yes
		8	Shri Rama krishanan Nelli	Director	20394	Α	Yes
4	Bhopal	9	Ms: Ghazala Faisal	DDG	20128	Α	Yes
		10	Shri Ashish Agrawal	Director	20477	Α	Yes
		11	Shri Arun Dwivedi	Director	96538	Α	Yes
		12	Shri Suhas R devasthali	Director	96450	Α	Yes
5	Ambala	13	Shri V K Ahuja	DDG	8227	Α	Yes
		14	Shri Ramesh Kr Goyal	DDG	8565	Α	Yes
		15	Shri Sanjay Gupta	Director	20868	С	Yes
		16	Shri Rajiv Kumar	Director	20847	Α	Yes
		17	Shri Punit Kumar Shrivastava	Director	20483	В	Yes
		18	Shri Akhilesh Gupta	Director	20326	Α	Yes
		19	Shri Jasvir Singh Panesar	Director	21064	Α	Yes
6	TEC Delhi	20	Shri Arun Kumar	Director	20264	Α	Yes
		21	Ms. Deepa Tyagi	DDG	633	Α	Yes
		22	Shri Tapas Pal	Director		Α	Yes
7	Ahmedabad	23	Shri Ramesh Chand Meena	Director	20919	Α	Yes
		24	Shri Nilesh Kumar H Chauhan	Director	21082	Α	Yes
8	Total						24

Hamily