Government of India / भारत सरकार Ministry of Communications / संचार मंत्रालय Department of Telecommunications / दूरसंचार विभाग 20 Ashoka Road, Sanchar Bhawan, New Delhi 20, अशोका रोड, संचार भवन, नई दिल्ली

Minutes of the meeting of Search-cum-Selection Committee held at 10.30 AM on 29.03.2019

Subject: - Selection for the post of Chairman & Managing Director, Indian Telephone Industries Limited (ITI) through Search-cum-Selection process.

The following applicants were interviewed in the selection meeting:

1.	Shri Awadhesh Kumar Bajoria, GM, ITI Ltd.
2.	Shri Sunil Kumar, GM (Operations), ITI Ltd.
3.	Shri K.V. Suresh, GM (Projects & Planning), ITI Ltd.
4.	Shri Rakesh Mohan Agarwal, Director (Marketing), ITI Ltd.
5.	Shri Shashi Prakash Gupta, Director (HR), ITI Ltd.
6.	Shri Sanjeev Kumar, Director (Technical), MTNL
7	Shri Sunil Agrawal, Executive Director, Power Grid Corpn. of India Ltd.
8.	Shri Sarvendra Singh, Sr. DDG (Telecom), DoT
9.	Shri Rakesh Chandra Tiwari, CGM(Bharatnet-2), BSNL, DoT
10.	Shri Deepak Chanduka, DDG(Special Projects), DoT

2. The Search-cum-Selection Committee recommended the following name for the post of Chairman & Managing Director, Indian Telephone Industries Limited (ITI):

Shri Rakesh Mohan Agarwal, Director (Marketing), ITI Ltd.

