No. 12-5/2020-STG-I Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications Sanchar Bhavan, 20 Ashoka Road, New Delhi

Dated the 15th September, 2020

OFFICE ORDER

Consequent upon their joining, following officers of ITS Group 'A' are hereby taken on the strength of DoT HQ wef the dates indicated against their names:

SN	Name of the officer	Grade	Staff No.	Date of joining
1	Shri Arun Kumar	SAG	8588	15.09.2020(F/N)
2	Shri Harish Agarwal	JAG	20929	14.09.2020(F/N)

2. The officer may register himself with e-office in DoT for internal communications and intimate his name based NIC e-mail id to Staff Branch;

(Surya Prakash)
Director(Staff-II)

Copy to:

- 1. PPS to Secretary(T);
- 2. PPS to Member(S)/Member(T) Member(F)/DGT(HQ);
- 3. PS to AS(T)/Adviser(O) / Adviser(T);
- 4. CMD, BSNL;
- 5. Administrative Officer (PA-III), Ministry of External Affairs;
- 6. Admn.I-IV/Cash/Pension/Library /G-I/G-II/PFP/PHP/RTI/Vig.I Sec., DoT(Hq.);
- 7. Pay Bill Section, DoT(Hq.);
- 8. US(SNG), DoT(Hq.) / Sr. AO(SGT), DoT(Hq.);
- 9. Officers concerned
- 10. PS to US (SGT) for uploading on the website of DoT;
- 11. Order Bundle.