No. 100-20/2017-STG-I Government of India Ministry of Communication Department of Telecommunications Sanchar Bhawan, New Delhi-110001

Dated 11th April 2021

Office Memorandum

Subject: Preparation and maintenance of Annual Performance Assessment Reports (APAR).

The undersigned is directed to invite the attention of all ITS Group 'A'and TES Group 'B' officers towards the time schedule prescribed for preparation/completion of APAR as contained in Annexure III of DoPT OM No. 21011/01/2005- Estt(A)(Pt.II) dated 23rd July 2009 and this office OM of even no. dated 12th March 2021. The time schedules are as below:

S.No	Activity	Date by which to be
		completed
1	Distribution of Blank APAR Forms/Online	31 st March
	generation of e-APAR to all Concerned (i.e., to	
	officer to be reported upon where self-appraisal	even a week earlier)
	has to be given and to reporting officer where	
	self-appraisal is not to be given.	
2	Submission of self-appraisal to reporting officer	15 th April
	by officer to be reported upon (Where	
	applicable)	

From the above, it may be observed that the time schedule for APAR generation has already elapsed. Further, the deadlines for submission of the self-appraisal to reporting officer by the officer to be reported upon will also elapse on 15.04.2021. Despite of this, several officers as listed in the **Annexure** have not yet submitted their duly signed pro-forma to the APAR section for creation of their e-APAR for the year 2020-21.

2. To avoid any adverse eventuality, due to non-adherence of timelines, the listed officers are requested to immediately forward their duly signed pro-forma to the APAR section and contact Shri Hitesh, ADET(APAR) for creation of their APAR.

This is issued with the approval of competent authority

Hitesh ADET (APAR)

The listed officers.

		-		Annexure
S.No	Name	Employee Code	Designation	Cadre
1	ABHISHEK SHARMA	ITS021336	ASSISTANT DIRECTOR GENERAL	ITS
2	SANJAY KUMAR AGARWAL	ITS020401	DIRECTOR	ITS
3	ANURAG DEEPENDRA GAUR	ITS060111	JUNIOR TELECOM OFFICER	TES-GROUP B
4	PREM CHAND SHARMA	ITS020857	DIRECTOR	ITS
5	RAJNI TANEJA	ITS008243	DEPUTY DIRECTOR GENERAL	ITS
6	ASHOK KUMAR	ITS020888	DIRECTOR	ITS
7	RAKESH GOYAL	ITS060029	ASSISTANT DIRECTOR	TES-GROUP B
8	MADHULIKA GUPTA	ITS020189	DIRECTOR	ITS
9	PRABHA JI	ITS021017	DIRECTOR	ITS
10	KISHORE BABU Y G S C	ITS020085	DEPUTY DIRECTOR GENERAL	ITS
11	PANKAJ KUMAR	ITS020205	DEPUTY DIRECTOR GENERAL	ITS
12	RAMESH KR. SIDDHARTHA	ITS020379	DIRECTOR	ITS
13	KHUSHBOO SHARMA	ITS021346	ASSISTANT DIRECTOR GENERAL	ITS
14	RAM BABU JATAV	ITS021231	DIRECTOR	ITS
15	ROSHNI SOHNI	ITS020134	DEPUTY DIRECTOR GENERAL	ITS
16	SANGEETA CHUGH	ITSOTH005	DEPUTY DIRECTOR GENERAL SCPHP	GENERAL CENTRAL SERVICE (GCS)
17	VIKASH DAILA	ITS021380	ASSISTANT DIVISION ENGINEER TELECOM	ITS
18	ASHI KAPOOR	ITS021195	DIRECTOR	ITS
19	RADHACHARAN SHAKYA	ITS020030	DEPUTY DIRECTOR GENERAL	ITS
20	R Κ ΡΑΤΗΑΚ	ITSOTH032	DEPUTY DIRECTOR GENERAL	GENERAL CENTRAL SERVICE (GCS)
21	ARVIND PANDEY	ITS020577	DIRECTOR	ITS
22	ASHISH VYAS	ITS060024	ASSISTANT DIVISIONAL ENGINEER	TES-GROUP B
23	AMIT ARORA	ITS060003	ASSISTANT DIRECTOR	TES-GROUP B
24	SHISHIR KANSAL	ITS021129	DIRECTOR	ITS
25	AMIT MISRA	ITS008184	DEPUTY DIRECTOR GENERAL	ITS
26	MANISH KUMAR VIMAL	ITS020987	DIRECTOR	ITS
27	RANJAN GHOSH	ITS008438	JOINT ADMINISTRATOR	ITS