Government of India Ministry of Communication & Information Technology Department of Telecommunications Access Services Wing 20, Ashoka Road, New Delhi-110001

No.16-5/2013-AS.III/ Vol. II/ 97/883

Dated 23/04/2014

To

1. M/s Reliance Telecom Limited	2. M/s Aircel Limited	3. M/s Bharti Airtel Limited
4. M/s Vodafone Spacetel Limited	5. M/s Idea Cellular Limited	6. M/s Telewings Communications Service
,		Private Limited
7.M/s Vodafone West Limited	8.M/s Dishnet Wireless Limited	

Subject:- Allocation of MSC Code to M/s Relience Telecom Limited, M/s Aircel Limited, M/s Bharti Airtel Limited, M/s Vodafone Spacetel Limited, M/s Idea Cellular Limited, M/s Telewings Communications Service Private Limited, M/s Vodafone West Limited and M/s Dishnet Wireless Limited.

In consideration of the requests of the following service providers, the undersigned is directed to convey approval of the competent authority for allotment of MSC codes to as per details given below:-

S.No	Name of Licensee	Name of Service area	ACCESS-MSC code to be allotted to meet one million subscribers demand
1	M/s Reliance Telecom Limited	Bihar	70 (610-619)
2	M/s Aircel Limited	Rajasthan	70 (620-629)
3	M/s Bharti Airtel Limited	West Bengal	70 (630-639)
4	M/s Vodafone Spacetel Limited	Orissa	70 (640-649)
5	M/s Idea Cellular Limited	Delhi	70 (650-659)
6	M/s Vodafone Cellular Limited	Maharashtra	70 (660-669)
7	M/s Reliance Telecom Limited	Madhya Pradesh	70 (670-679)
8	M/s Telewings Communications Services Private. Limited	UP(East)	70 (680-689)
9	M/s Vodafone West Limited	Gujrat	70 (690-699)
10	M/s Bharti Airtel Limited	Bihar	70 (700-709)
11.	M/s Dishnet Wireless Ltd.	UP (East)	70 (710-719)

- 2. These MSC Codes are being issued without prejudice to action completed vide Show Cause Notice(s) Court Order, if any or any other action.
- 3. All the telecom service providers are requested to take necessary action for opening of the above codes in their network immediately.

(Narayan Ram) Section Officer (AS-III) Tel-Fax:23710488

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- Secretary, TRAI
- 2. CMD, BSNL
- 3. CMD, MTNL
- 4. DG, COAI
- 5. SG, AUSPI
- 6. Director (S-I), DoT, HQ with request to circulate the sanction to related TERM Cells.
- 7. All TSPs
- 8 ADG (IT) with request to kindly upload on DoT Website.