No. 317-01/2016-STG III Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications

Sanchar Bhawan, 20 Ashoka Road New Delhi-01 dated 26th May, 2017

ORDER

The President is pleased to promote following officers of ITS Group-A to HAG+ (Advisor Grade) of ITS Group-A on regular basis in the level 16 of 7th CPC {Pre-revised pay scale of ₹75,500 - ₹80,000/-} with effect from the date of assumption of charge in the higher grade.

Sl. No.	Staff No.	Name (S/Sh.)	Posting on Promotion
1	2103	Brijesh K. Mittal	Advisor, Delhi LSA
2	2105	Prabhash Singh	Advisor, Maharashtra LSA
3	2106	Sunil Kumar	Advisor, West Bengal LSA
4	2185	P. Nagaraju	Advisor, Karnataka LSA
5	2092	Debi Prasad De	Advisor, North East LSA
6	2096	Bal Kishan	Advisor, Tamilnadu LSA

2. The officers may join their new assignment within a period of 15 days from the date of effect of their promotion, failing which, the said promotion shall be treated as deemed refusal.

3. The officers may exercise their option for fixation of pay either from the date of actual promotion \underline{OR} from the date of next increment from the lower grade of HAG under relevant provision of FR-22(I)(a)(1) within one month from the date of promotion.

4. Charge report may be furnished to all concerned.

9 mm - 515/2017

(Anil Kumar) Director (Staff) Tel. no. 23036645

Contd...2

Copy to:

- 1. PS to MoS (IC), MoC/Chairman, TC through e-mail
- 2. All Members/Advisers/ Addl. Secy/ Sr. DDsG/DDsG, DoT
- 3. CMD/ Directors of the Board of BSNL/MTNL/BBNL
- 4. Secretary, UPSC, w.r.t. their letter no. F.1/34(3)/2017-AP-3, dated 21.02.2017.
- 5. Establishment Officer, ACC, DoP&T, North Block w.r.t O.M. No 24/9/2016-EO(SM.II) dated 23/05/2017.
- 6. Officers concerned/CAO concerned
- 7. All Heads of the Telecom Circles
- 8. G-I,II/Admn-I,II,III,IV/PHA/Pay Bill/Pension/Cash/STG-I,II DoT
- 9. CS to Adviser (HRD)/AO (STG I), DoT
- 10. Order Bundle/<u>Shri N K Sharma, Sr. TOA</u>, STG II Section for uploading this order on DoT website.
- 11. P&T Audit, Delhi 54.

(Ajay Kumar V'R). Under Secretary to the Government of India