No. 12-2/2022-STG-I Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications Sanchar Bhavan, 20 Ashoka Road, New Delhi

Dated the 25th Feb. 2022

OFFICE ORDER

Subject: Transfer & Posting of officers of JAG of ITS Group 'A'.

Approval of Secretary (T) is hereby conveyed for transfer and posting of following officers of JAG of ITS Gr. 'A' with immediate effect:

| SN | Name (Shri) | Staff No. | Present posting | Posting on transfer |
|----|------------------------------|-----------|------------------|--|
| 1 | Neetesh Kumar Shrivastava | 20741 | NE LSA, Shillong | Raipur, MP LSA |
| 2 | Atul Saxena | 20407 | Raipur, MP LSA | Nagpur, MH LSA |
| 3 | Ajay Mhetre | 20917 | Nagpur | Patna, Bihar LSA |
| 4 | K N Rai | 20948 | Patna, Bihar LSA | Odisha LSA |
| 5 | Rajan Kamboj | 20625 | PB LSA | HP LSA |
| 6 | S. S. Bara | 20523 | NE LSA, Shillong | Ranchi, Bihar LSA |
| 7 | Vishal Vikram | 20838 | Ranchi, BR LSA | Dir(UBB), DoT HQ (own cost) Vice Shri Sandeep Bhardwaj transferred. |
| 8 | Kaushal Kumar | 20862 | Patna, Bihar LSA | Kolkata, WB LSA |
| 9 | Sushil Hembrom | 20527 | Kolkata, WB LSA | Patna, Bihar LSA |
| 10 | Manish Nigam | 20457 | Bhopal, MP LSA | Shillong, NE LSA |
| 11 | Hari Narayan | 20524 | Mumbai LSA | Bhopal, MP LSA |

3. Charge reports may be furnished to all concerned.

Mukesh meena 25/2/22

(Mukesh Meena) Director (Staff-III)

Copy to:

- 1) PS to Hon'ble MoC/APS to Hon'ble MoSC;
- 2) PSO to Secretary(T);
- Sr. PPS to Additional Secretary(T)/Administrator (USoF);

- 4) Sr. PPS to Member(S) / Member(T) / Member(F)/DG(Telecom);
- 5) Sr. PPS to Adviser(O) / Adviser(T);
- 6) Heads of LSAs/TEC/NTIPRIT;
- Admn.I-IV/Cash/Pension/Library /G-I/G-II/PFP/PHP/RTI/Vig.I Sec., DoT(Hq.);
- 8) Pay Bill Section, DoT(Hq.);
- 9) US(SNG), DoT(Hq.) / AD(STG-I), DoT(Hq.);
- 10) Officers concerned.

(Ek Dass) ÚS (SGT)