## File No.2-3/2018-STG-II Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications Sanchar Bhawan, 20 Ashoka Road, New Delhi-110001

Dated the 27th December, 2019

## ORDER

The Appointing Authority is pleased to promote the following officers of JTO Group-'B' to the grade of TES Group-'B' on regular basis in the Level 8 of Pay Matrix (₹47600-151100/-) with effect from 01.01.2020 against vacancy year 2020, in the higher grade:

Sl	Staff	Name of the Officer	Posting on promotion
No.	No.	(S/Shri/Smt.)	
1.	59003		DGT HQ, New Delhi
2.	60051	Santhapuri Prasad	AP LSA
3.	60053	Rajesh Kumar	HP LSA
4.	60055	Jyoti Sengar	TEC
5.	60056	Prakash Kumar	Ranchi, BH LSA
6.	60057	Harsh Pandey	RJ LSA
7.	60045	Nilesh Kumar Sinha	WB LSA
8.	60046	Ravi Kumar Singh	KTK LSA
9.	60047	Ashutosh Gupta	DGT HQ, New Delhi
10.	60049	Puppireddy Rajesh	AP LSA
11.	60050	Harsh Kamal Sinha	PB LSA
12.	60060	Vineeth John Toms	KL LSA
13.	60066	Anubhav Chaudhary	Vigilance Wing, DoT (Hq.)
14.	60067	Aumkarnath Mishra	AP LSA, Vijaywada
15.	60068	Himanshu Gupta	NTIPRIT
16.	60069	Kunal Kulshrestha	MH LSA, Nagpur
17.	60071	Vijay Kumar	JK LSA
18.	60072	Ashish Redhu	MH LSA, Pune
19.	60074	Shivam Shukla	MP LSA
20.	60081	Anshul Kumar Gupta	TEC
21.	60083	Ranjeet Pratap Singh	JK LSA
22.	60075	Sanjeev Kumar	UPW, Meerut
-23.	60077	Chandan Oraon	OD LSA
24.	60079	Chandan Kumar	BH LSA
25.	60085	Pradeep Singh	GJ LSA

2. The promoted officers shall join their new assignment at the earliest. Failure to join new assignments within a period of 15 days from the date of promotion shall be treated as deemed refusal.

Que.

- 3. The officers may exercise their option for fixation of pay either from the date of actual promotion OR from the date of next increment in the lower grade under provision of FR-22(I)(a)(1) within one month from the date of assumption of charge.
- 4. The above promotion order is being issued after obtaining the vigilance clearance from the Vigilance Branch DoT HQ.

(Ek Dass)

## Under Secretary to the Government of India

## Copy to:-

- 1. PPS to Secretary(T);
- 2. PS to Addl. Secretary(T);
- PPS to Member(S)/Member(T)/Member(F)/DGT;
- PPS to Advisor(O)/Advisor(T);
- 5. Administrator (USOF);
- 6. Advisor, TEC;
- 7. Heads of LSA;
- 8. Head of NTIPRIT;
- 9. CVO DoT HQ:
- 10. JS(T)/JS(A)/All DDGs in DoT Headquarters;
- 11. All Directors in DoT Headquarter;
- 12. Officers concerned/CAO concerned;
- 13. G.I/G.II/Admin-I, II, III, IV/PHP/Pay Bill/Pension/PFP/Cash/STG-II, III Sections, DoT;
- 14. ADG(APAR) / AO(STG-I), DoT
- 15. PA to US (SGT) for uploading on DoT website;

16. Order Bundle.

(Suneet Dhillon) Section Officer (STG-II)