## F. No. 100-57/2016-STG.I Government of India Department of Telecommunications

STG I Section

Sanchar Bhawan, 20 Ashoka Road New Delhi New Delhi the 6th July, 2018

## **OFFICE ORDER**

In pursuance of Central Civil Service (Revised Pay) Rules, 2016 notified vide GSR No.721 (E) (F.No.1-2/2016-IC dated 25.7.2016 by Department of Expenditure, Ministry of Finance, the pay in respect of the following STS/JTS of ITS officers of in the Department of Telecommunications is fixed in level 11 & 10 of new Pay Matrix after granting annual increment w.e.f. 1.7.2018 as under:-

## Level 11 & 10 (ADG/ADET)

Sl. No	Staff No.	Name of officer . (S/Shri/Smt)	Pay as on 01.07.2017	Pay as on 01.07.2018
1	20901	Sanjay Kumar Madhukar	91100	93800
2	21315	Patanjali Prakash	71800	74000
3	21369	Sachin Rathore	59500	61300
4	32679	Bulley Mishra	108800	112100
5	33169	Vijay Kumar	105600	108800
6	36380	Subhash Sharma	108800	112100
7	102167	D.K.Jain	112100	115500
8	105960	Budhan Singh Purty	90000	92700
9	106097	Hukum Singh	102500	105600
10	110736	Baldeo Sah	93800	96600
11	111032	Arun Kumar Gupta	88400	91100
12	111034	Ajay Kumar	91100	93800
13	111036	Raj Kumar Jha	88400	91100
14	112331	Roshan Singh Rajput	99500	102500
15	112340	Surendra Kumar Khurana	88400	91100
16	112358	R.S.Madhwal	73200	75400

The above fixation of pay is subject to post audit and in the light of audit observations, the overpayment made, if any, shall be recovered from the amount due to the officer concerned subsequently, without notice.

Under Secretary to the Government of India

Tele: 2371 6570

To Officers concerned SO (Pay Bill Section), DoT Service Book of the officer concerned Office order bundle 84 NE. Shem, of for up body on not work **Guard File**