No.: 1-5/2018-19/IT-I Government of India Ministry of Communication Department of Telecommunications (Information Technology Cell)

Dated: 08-06-2018

Sanction for procurement of laptop

Sanction of Secretary (T) is hereby conveyed for procurement of laptops for 35 eligible officers of DOT field units in terms of DOT 0M No. 8-13/2013-14/IT-I dated 14/03/2016 and its revision issued vide OM 1-5/2018-19/IT-I dated 07/06/2018 as per the list attached.

- 2. Further, the procurement of laptop is subjected to the following terms:
 - (i) Sufficient Funds are available in the relevant head of account during current financial year.
 - (ii) Instruction and guidelines issued vide DoT OM No. 8-13/2013-14/IT-I dated 14/03/2016, revised guidelines issued vide OM No. OM 1-5/2018-19/IT-I dated 07/06/2018 and Office Memorandum No. 08(34)/2017-EII(A) dated 20th February 2018 may be strictly followed. Compliance of GFR, CVC guidelines and all the other codal formalities.
 - (iii) Information regarding procurement of laptops and its supply to the applicant may be provided by the concerned DOT unit to the IT wing of DoT HQ.

(A K Tripathi)
Director(IT-III)

Encl: As above

To,

- 1. Advisor/ Sr. DDG(Telecom), TEC/NTIPRIT
- 2. Sr. DDG (Telecom), LSA J&K/ Punjab /Andhra Pradesh / Rajasthan / Madhya Pradesh / Kerala/ Maharastra/ Assam.
- 3. Officers Concerned.

Copy for information to:

- 1. PPS to DG (Telecom), DoT
- 2. DDG (IT), DoT HQ.

SI. No.	Unit/ TERM	SI No.	NAME	DESIGNATI	Employee Id/ staff No.	Option opted	Fund Availabilty (As mentioned by
1	LSA, Jammu & Kashmir	1	Shri Rakesh Kumar Dubey	DDG	8341	Α	Yes
		2	Shri Manmohan Singh	DDG	20169	Α	Yes
		3	Shri Balvinder Singh	Director	20253	Α	Yes
		4	Smt. Laxmi	Director	21013	Α	Yes
2	NTIPRIT, Gaziabad	5	Shri Rakesh Kumar Sharma	DDG	1063	Α	Yes
		6	Shri Anurag Kumar Sharma	DDG	1486	Α	Yes
		7	Shri Anupam Vershneya	DDG	387	Α	Yes
		8	Smt V Sobhna	DDG	1153	Α	Yes
		9	Shri Hawa Singh Jakhar	DDG	1171	Α	Yes
		10	Shri Sanjay Gupta	Director	1464	Α	Yes
		11	Shri Subhash Chand	Director	1091	Α	Yes
		12	Shri Rajeswar Dayal	Director	716	Α	Yes
		13	Shri D S Kachhawah	Director	1057	Α	Yes
		14	Shri Vineet Verma	Director	1055	Α	Yes
		15	Shri Pradeep payal	Director	1058	Α	Yes
		16	Shri Vivek Asthana	Director	1054	Α	Yes
3	LSA, Punjab	17	Shri R K Darwa	DDG	8393	Α	Yes
		18	Shri Sadesh Kumar Chopra	Director	20712	Α	Yes
4	LSA, AP	19	Shri P kondaiah	Director	20289	Α	Yes
5	LSA, Rajasthan	20	Shri kailash Chandra	Director	20538	Α	Yes
		21	Shri Anil Kumar Agrawal	Director	20934	Α	Yes
6	LSA, MP	22	Shri Manish Nigam	Director	20457	Α	Yes
	LSA, Kerala	23	Shri P Sanjeev	Director	20053	Α	Yes
7		24	Shri T. Sreenivasan	Director	20448	Α	Yes
		25	Smt Geetha Godwin	Director	21048	Α	Yes
	LSA, Maharastra	26	Shri Ashok Kumar Mohabe	DDG	8200	Α	Yes
		27	Shri Rajendra Meshram	Director	20153	Α	Yes
8		28	Shri Samuel Gwal	Director	20247	Α	Yes
		29	Shri Prashant Pantode	Director	20988	Α	Yes
		30	Shri Ajay Mhetre	Director	20917	Α	Yes
			Shri S K Taware	Director	96502	Α	Yes
		32	Shri Vineet Kumar Mathur	DDG	8139	Α	Yes
9	LSA, Assam	_	Shri Sanjiv Kumar Prajapati	DDG	20025	Α	Yes
			Shri Yatish Katheria	Director	20270	A	Yes
		_	Shri Anurag Kochar	Director	20487	c	Yes
			Total			0 h	35