Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications Room No. 804, Sanchar Bhawan, New Delhi-01 (Information Technology Cell)

Dated: 31-12-2021

F. No. 13-3/2021-22/IT-III

Subject: - Procurement of Laptop/Notebook etc. for officers of the rank of Deputy Secretary/equivalent and above posted in filed units of DoT- reg.

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of Secretary (T) in concurrence of Finance vide F. No. 13-3/2021-22/IT-III dated 30.12.2021 for procurement of laptops for 104 eligible officers of DoT field units in terms of DoT order issued vide OM No. 8-13/2013-14/IT-I dated 14.03.2016 and further modified vide OM No. 1-5/2018-19/IT-I dated 07.06.2018 and Ministry of Finance, Department of Expenditure O.M. No. 03(13)/2018-E-II(A) dated 22nd October,2018 as per the list attached herewith (Annexure-I).

- 2. Further, the procurement of laptop is subjected to the following terms:
 - (i) Funds must be available in the relevant head of account.
 - (ii) Compliance of Instruction/order issued vide DoT OM No. 1-5/2018-19/IT-I dated 07.06.2018, O.M. no. 08(34)/2017-EII(A) dated 20.02.2018 and No. 03(13)/2018-E-II(A) dated 22.10.2018 may be strictly followed.
 - (iii) Compliance of all GFR, CVC guidelines and all other codal formalities.
 - (iv) The Procurement will be done only through Government e-Marketplace (GeM) under Rule 149 of GFR.
 - (v) Field units are directed that Laptops, if any, having in custody of them, may be first issued to the officer or may be first scrapped as per applicable rules, if required before procurement of new Laptops for the remaining officers.

Enclosure: - A/A.

(Nandkishor Bijaraniyan) ADG(IT-III)

To.

- i. O/o DGT, HQ, DoT,
- ii. O/o CGCA, TE Building, Karol Bagh New Delhi
- iii. Director (MM), Telecom Engineering Centre, Gate No. 5, Khurshid Lal Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi 110001. INDIA
- iv. Wireless Monitoring Organisation (WMO), 3rd floor, E-Wing, Pushpa Bhawan, New Delhi-110062
- v. NTIPRIT, Room No 708, Admin Building, ALTTC, Rani Jhansi Marg, Kamla Nehru Nagar, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh 201002
- vi. National Institute of Communication Finance, Opposite Metro Pillar No. 152,

Ghittorni, Mehrauli-Gurgaon Rd, New Delhi

Copy for information to:
1. DG (Telecom), DoT
2. DDG (IT), DoT HQ

<u>Annexure-I</u> F. No. 13-3/2021-22/IT-III

S. No.	Unit/ Term	Sl.No.	Name (Shri/Smt.)	Designation	Emp No.	Option Opted
1	LSA Mumbai	1	Shri Hemant Borale	Director	21096	A
		2	Shri C P Samant	DDG	8547	A
		3	Shri Hari Narayan	Director	20524	D
		4	Shri Nand Lal Suchdev	Sr. DDG	20212	A
		5	Shri Ajay Kamal	DDG(T)	20277	A
		6	Subodh Saxena	Director	20846	D
		7	Sanjay Sethi	Director	20636	A
2	LSA, Gujarat	8	Shri Prashant R. Patil	DDG	8551	A
			Shri Shreenivas S. Galgali	DDG	20320	A
		10	Shri RK Chouhan	Sr DDG	80231	A
3	CCA Gujarat	11	Kamal Kapoor	CCA Gujarat	83094	A
4		12	Sh. Khushwant Rai	DDG	20036	C
	LSA Punjab	13	Sh. Rajvinder Singh	Director	21159	A
		14	Sh. Kuljeet Kaur	Director	96517	A
		15	Sh. Puneet Kumar Rajput	Director	21123	A
		16	Sh. Jagraj Singh	Director	21113	A
5	TEC	17	Piyush Chetiya	Director	68001	A
		18	Sandeep Kumar Vijaivergia	Director	20650	A
		19	Deepak Pathak	Director	20945	A
		20	Ashima	Director	96539	A
		21	Vijay Kumar Roy	Director	1719	С
		22	Sudhir Bhandari	DDG	8505	С
		23	Niti Singh	Director	1281	D
		24	Sushil Kumar	DDG	1036	С
		25	JL Gupta	Dir (Admin)		С
		26	1	DDG(TS)	8325	С
		27	Vijay Dixit	Dir	21197	A
6		28	K V Rao	Dir	20294	A
		29	Sarang Mandeker	Dir	21010	A
		30	Ravindra Kumar Choudhary	DDG	20017	С
	Maharashtra –Pune LSA	31	Samuel Awal	DDG	20246	A
		32	Jaykumar Narayan Thorat	Director	20623	A

		33	Naresh Kumar	Director	96579	A
		34	Ritu Ranjan Mittar	DDG(TS)	8325	С
7		35	Sh. Chandra Prakash Yadav	Director	21251	A
		36	Sh. Sanjay Kumar Gupta	Director	20764	A
	Odisha LSA	37	Sh. Rajen Peter Toppo	Director	96567	A
		38	Shri U.V. Ramana	DDG	20052	A
		39	Shri Palivela Raju	Director (C-I	20511	A
8	HP LSA	40	Subhash Chand	Sr. DDG	8197	A
		41	Ved Prakash Verma	Director	20687	A
		42	Gopi Chand Chhawaniya	DDG	20248	A
9	Haryana LSA	43	Rajiv Kumar Goyal	Director	20738	A
		44	Mahesh Shukla	Sr. DDG	8165	A
		45	Neelam Singhal	DDG	8289	A
10	Kerala LSA	46	Shaji T R	DDG	20283	A
11	CCA Kerala	47	A Ranganath Shyam	CCA	83185	A
12	TN LSA	48	Dr. B.S. Murthy	Dir	20658	D
13	MP LSA Bhopal	49	Gajendra Singh	DDG	20280	С
		50	Manoj Verma	Dir	21045	A
		51	Shri Chandra Kumar Shukla	DDG	8607	A
		52	Manish Rathore	Dir	21037	A
		53	P S Koushal	Dir	21086	С

		54	Shri Ashish Kumar Das	DDG	20338	A
14	APLSA	55	J V Raja Reddy	DDG	09666	A
		56	G V Rama Krishna	DDG	8472	A
		57	K Murali Krishna	Director		A
		58	D R Rajeshwari	Director		A
		59	Hemanth Rathwe	Director	20860	A
		60	Gundapaneni Raghavendra Rao	DDG	8540	A
		61	L Sreenu	Director	20533	A
		62	P. Venkatesham	Director	20722	A
		63	Rama Krishna Majety	Director	21193	A
		64	Shri GV Manoj Kumar	Director	21053	A
		65	Ashok Kr	Sr. DDG		A
15	CCA Telangana, Hyderabad	66	Manish Sinha	Pr. CCA	83013	A
16	WB LSA	67	K P Mohan	Sr. DDG	20292	A
		68	Sanjoy Ghosh	Director	20842	A
17	Rajasthan LSA	69	Gunjan Saxena	DDG	8465	A
		70	Surendra Rai	DDG	20231	A
		71	Rakesh Kumar Meena	Director	21256	A
		72	Sunil Kumar Singhal	Director	20776	A
		73	Shri Fateh Singh	Director	20729	C
		74	Shri Pramil Gupta	DDG	20298	A
		75	Shri Harwesh Bhatiya	Sr. DDG	8143	A
		76	Bheru Lal Gahlot	Director	21063	A
18	IO-IZ I CA	77	K C Pandey	DDG	08624	A
	J&K LSA	78	Shri Shiv Narain	DDG	20262	D
19	Delhi LSA	79	Yogesh Kumar Maurya	Director	20505	D
20	UP West CCA	80	Ravi Prakash Yadav	Jt. CCA	83391	A
21	UPW LSA	81	Debkumar Chakarbarti	DDG	20268	A
	Meerut	82	Shri Sanjeev Agarwal	Sr. DDG	8217	A
22		83	Shri Beeran			

	Guwahati,		Prajapati	Director	21151	A
	LSA	84	Shri Mithilesh Kumar	DDG	20095	A
23	LSA Chennai	85	P. Loganathan	Director	20897	A
24	CCA Kerala	86	Manoj Sinha	Controller	83037	С
25		87	Raju Sinha	DDG	63003	A
	NTIPRIT	88	B Sunil Kumar	DDG	8584	A
		89	Adhir Kumar Singhal	DDG	64001	A
		90	Vinod Singh	Director	20981	С
26		91	Ashok Kumar Jain	DDG	20194	С
	NELSA,	92	Yogendra Singh Sisodia	DDG	21028	A
	Shillong	93	Prem Chand Sharma	DDG	20857	A
		94	Dilip Singh Aswar	Director	21254	A
27	Tripura, NELSA	95	Shri Dilip Saha	DDG	20154	A
28		96	Girijesh Kumar Mishra	Sr DDG		A
		97	Safia Eqbal	DDG(C)	S*E095F62001	С
	Bihar LSA	98	K.S.R. Suresh Kumar	DDG(S)	20256	С
		99	K.N. Rai	Dir(T)	20948	С
		100	Kaushal Kumar	Dir (R-2)	K*K095M72001	A
		101	Sanjay Kumar	Dir(R-I)	20974	С
		102	B. M. Patel	Dir (C2)	21157	A
		103	Arun Kumar	Dir (S)	20701	A
		104	Birendra Kumar	Dir (E)	96551	C