## No.12-3/2017-STG-I (Misc) Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications (STG-I Section)

20, Ashoka Road, Sanchar Bhavan, New Delhi—110001 Dated: the & May, 2017

## ORDER

Pursuant to Establishment Wing O.M No. 9-5(1)/2016-Estt. dated 23.2.2017, officers posted in the TERM Cells have been mapped onto the new structure vide this office O.M. Nos. 12-3/2017-STG-I and 12-2/2017-STG-I dated 1.5.2017.

- 2. Revised delegation of administrative and financial powers to the officers in the new structure is under consideration of this office and will be issued in due course.
- 3. To avoid any dislocation of functioning of field units, it has been decided that the officers as per Annexure-I will continue to exercise the administrative/financial powers of erstwhile DDGs(TERM) till the issue of revised delegation to field units is done.

This issues with the approval of competent authority.

(Ajay Kumar VR) Under Secretary to the Govt. of India

To

- 1. PPS to Secretary(T);
- 2. Member(S) / (T)/(F), DoT;
- 3. Adviser(O) / (T), DoT(Hq.);
- 4. Sr.DDG(TERM), DoT(Hq.);
- 5. CVO, DoT(Hq.);
- \_6. All heads of TERM Cells;
- 7. JS(Admn)/(T), DoT(Hq.);
- 8. DDG(E)/DDG(Accounts)/(FEB), DoT(Hq.);
- 9. Director(Estt.) /Director(Accounts)/US(SNG), DoT(Hq.);
- 10. CS to Adviser (HRD), DoT;
- 11. DDO / CAO Concerned;
- √12. Shri N.K.Sharma for uploading the said order on DoT website;
  - 13. OL Section for Hindi version;
  - 14. Order Bundle / spare copy.

Sr. NO.	Erstwhile Office	Powers to be exercised by
1.	DDG (TERM), J&K	DDG(C), J&K LSA
2.	DDG (TERM), Chandigarh	DDG(C), Punjab LSA
3.	DDG(TERM), Ambala	DDG(C), Haryana LSA
4.	DDG(TERM), Simla	DDG(C), HP LSA
5.	DDG (TERM), Delhi	DDG(C), Delhi LSA
6.	DDG (TERM), Meerut	DDG(C), UP (West) LSA
7.	DDG (TERM), Dehradun	DDG(C), Dehradun
8.	DDG (TERM), Lucknow	DDG(C), UP (East) LSA
9.	DDG (TERM), UP(East)	DDG(C), UP (East) LSA
10	DDG (TERM), Rajasthan	DDG(C), Rajasthan LSA
11.	DDG (TERM), Jaipur	DDG(A), Rajasthan LSA
12.	DDG (TERM), Bhopal	DDG(C), MP LSA
13.	DDG (TERM), Raipur	DDG(C), Raipur
14.	DDG (TERM), Ahmedabad	DDG(C), Gujarat LSA
15.	DDG (TERM), Gujarat	DDG(R1), Gujarat LSA
16.	DDG (TERM), Mumbai	DDG(C), Mumbai LSA
17.	DDG (TERM), Nagpur	DDG (C), Maharashtra LSA
18.	DDG(TERM), Pune	DDG(C), Pune
19.	DDG(TERM) Karnataka	DDG(C), Karnataka LSA
20.	DDG(TERM), Bengaluru	DDG(R1), Karnataka LSA
21.	DDG(TERM), Ernakulum	DDG(C), Kerala LSA
22.	DDG(TERM), Chennai	DDG(C), Tamil Nadu LSA
23.	DDG(TERM A1), Coimbatore	DDG(C), Coimbatore
24.	DDG(TERM), Hyderabad	DDG(C), Hyderabad
25.	DDG(TERM), Vijayawada	DDG(C), Andhra Pradesh LSA
26.	DDG(TERM), Bhubaneswar	DDG(C), Odisha LSA
27.	DDG(TERM), Patna	DDG(C), Bihar LSA
28.	DDG(TERM A1), Ranchi	DDG(C), Ranchi
29.	DDG(TERM KoL), Kolkata	DDG(C), Kolkata LSA
30.	DDG(TERM WB), West Bengal	DDG(C), West Bengal LSA
31.	DDG(TERM), A&N	DDG (A&N)
32.	DDG(TERM), Guwahati	DDG(C), Assam LSA
33.	DDG(TERM NE-I), Shillong	DDG(C), NE LSA
34.	DDG(TERM NE II), Dimapur	DDG(C), Dimapur

