## No. 315-01/2020-STG III Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications

Sanchar Bhawan, 20 Ashoka Road New Delhi-01 dated 18<sup>th</sup> August 2020

## **ORDER**

The President is pleased to grant Non-functional Up-gradation (NFU) to the following officers of Junior Administrative Grade (JAG) of ITS Group 'A' in the Senior Administrative Grade (SAG) of ITS Group-A in the level 14 of the Pay Matrix of 7<sup>th</sup> CPC(Rs. 144200-218200/-) w.e.f. 25.10.2019 or from the specific dates mentioned against their names and until further orders:

Sl No.	Staff No.	Name	Remarks
1.	20474	ANIL KUMAR SUBUDHI	w.e.f. 01.03.2014
2.	20596	SALIM BEG	w.e.f. 13.10.2014
3.	20070	SUDHIR GUPTA	w.e.f. 24.09.2015
4.	20739	SUBHASH CHANDER AGARWAL	w.e.f. 17.03.2016
5.	21067	A SRAVAN KUMAR	w.e.f. 01.08.2018
6.	20917	AJAY M MHETRE	
7.	21097	G SURESH REDDY	
8.	21098	RAMIT MAURYA	,
9.	21099	RAJESH KUMAR GUPTA	
10.	21100	RAHUL SINGH	
11.	21102	PRANAB KUMAR ROY	
12.	21218	VIJAY SINGH NEMIWAL	
13.	21103	VINOD KUMAR DWIVEDI	
14.	21104	BHOOMIKA GUPTA	·
15.	21105	SANJAY KUMAR	
16.	21106	MANISH GUPTA	
17.	21108	ARVIND SHARMA	
18.	21109	ANU SHRIVASTAVA	
19.	21110	YOGESH KUMAR BHASHKER	
20.	21111	PANKAJ KUMAR SALODIA	
21.	21112	RAKSHPAL GIRI	
22.	21113	JAGRAJ SINGH	
23.	21115	N RAMESH	
24.	21116	MANISH LODHA	
25.	21117	RAJKUMAR	
26.	21118	BALA CHANDRA SENA	

Page 1 of 4

18/8/2010

27.	21120	DINESH KUMAR GUPTA
28.	21121	ATUL WAKHLE
29.	$\frac{21121}{21122}$	NARENDRA B NAKTODE
30.	21123	PUNEET KUMAR RAJPUT
	21123	PAVAN KUMAR GUPTA
31. 32.	$\frac{21124}{21125}$	KHAGESH GARG
33.	21125	AMIT GHOSAL
34.	$\frac{21120}{21127}$	SUNIL KUMAR LAKHERA
		VIJAY KRISHNAMOORTHY .
35.	21128	
36.	21129	SHISHIR KANSAL
37.	21130	BHUWANENDRA KUMAR
38.	21132	ASHOK KUMAR
39.	21133	RAM PRATAP SINGH
40.	21134	RAM NARAYAN YADAV
41.	21136	RAJEEV RANJAN
42.	21137	ANIL KUMAR
43.	21138	SANJAY KUMAR - II
44.	21140	RAM RAJ YADAVA
45.	21141	ASHISH KUMAR
46.	21143	CHANDRASEKHAR P SINGH
47.	21144	ASHOK KUMAR SINGH
48.	21145	ARVIND KUMAR
49.	21146	VIVEK VISHVAKARMA
50.	21147	SAKET KUMAR VERMA
51.	21149	VIJAY KUMAR MAURYA
52.	21151	BEERAN PRAJAPATI
53.	21152	MANOJ KUMAR BHAKTA
54.	21154	ANIL KUMAR
55.	21156	DEVINDER YADAV
56.	21157	BISHWA MOHAN PATEL
57.	21158	NARENDRA KUMAR H OZA
58.	21160	RAM RAJ MEENA
59.	21162	RAKESH KUMAR
60.	21163	SANJEEV KUMAR ARYA
61.	21164	GANESH CHANDRA
62.	21166	N JANARDHAN
63.	21167	SHASHI KUMAR
64.	21168	M V RAMANAIAH
65.	21169	JAGDISH PRASAD MEENA
66.	21170	MAHESH CHAND MEENA
67.	21172	M BHADRU
·		the state of the s

- 2. On Non-functional up gradation there will be no change in the place of posting of the above mentioned officers and they will continue to remain in their present place of posting.
- 3. In accordance with DoP&T OM No. AB 14017/64/2008-Estt. (RR) dated 24<sup>th</sup> April 2009:
  - I. The up-gradation granted under these orders are purely non-functional up-gradation, personal to the officer and it does not bestow any right to the officer to claim promotion or deputation benefits based on non-functional up-gradation in such a manner.
- II. Pay fixation on grant of non-functional up-gradation under these orders has to be done as per the provisions of CCS (RP) Rules, 2008. At the time of regular promotion to this grade, the pay need not be fixed again for the officers who have been granted up-gradation under these orders. The officer may exercise his option for fixation of pay under relevant provision of FR-22(I)(a)(1) within one month from the date of promotion.
- 4. The above promotion order is being issued after obtaining the vigilance clearance from the Vigilance branch, DoT HQ. However, in case it comes to the notice of the Controlling Authority that on due date of Non-functional upgradation any disciplinary/prosecution case is pending against the officer or the officer is under suspension, or any punishment of stoppage of increment etc. is in operation against the officer, he should not be granted Non-functional upgradation without obtaining the specific approval of this Department. Information in this regard may be brought to the notice of the Department forthwith.

(R K Tondar) Director (Staff) Ph. No.23036645

## Copy to:

- 1. PS to MoC/PS to MoS(C)
- 2. Chairman (DCC), DoT.
- 3. Member (S)/(T), DG Telecom, HQ, DoT.
- 4. Home Secretary for officer at Sl. No. 38.
- 5. Foreign Secretary for officer at Sl. No. 45.
- 6. Secretary, Ministry of I&B for officer in Sl. No. 20,
- 7. Secretary, Ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment for officer in Sl. No. 32 & 48.
- 8. Secretary, Dept. of Food and Public Distribution for officer in Sl. No. 27.
- 9. Secretary, Education Department for officer at Sl.No. 54.
- 10. Secretary, Dept. of Revenue for officer at Sl. No. 43.
- 11. Secretary, Health and Family Welfare for officer at Sl. No.57.
- 12. Secretary, UPSC for officer in Sl. No. 10.
- 13. Secretary, TRAI for officers in Sl. No. 24 & 31.
- 14. Chief Secretary, Government of Telangana for officer at Sl. No. 67.
- 15. CMD, BSNL/MTNL/BBNL, New Delhi.

- 16. CEO, NAFED for officer at Sl.No. 23.
- 17. DDG (Pers.)/Director (Staff)/US (SNG)/ US (SGT), DoT.
- 18. Officers concerned/CAO/Pay Bill Section Concerned
- 19. US (Vig.II)/CS to Advisor (HRD), DoT/ AAO (STG-I), DoT
- 20. Order bundle/ PA to US(SNG) for uploading this order on DoT website.

18/8/2000