## No.: 100-20/2017-STG-I Department of telecommunications O/o Director (Staff)

## Office Memorandum

Dated: 13.09.2017

13.04.2017

Subject: Change of Nodal Officers for implementation of eOffice-Lite (SPARROW) i.e. online APAR system.

This is in continuation of the even number OM dated 03.03.2017. The Nodal officer listed at S.No. 10 & 25 has been changed. The following officers are hereby nominated as 'Nodal officer for e-APAR in their respective areas.

S.No	Staff no.	Name	Present Designation and Post	Org	Unit	Station	Nodal Officer's Domain Area for ITS Officers
1	8337	RAKESH K. SHARMA	DDG NTIPRIT	DOT	NTIPRIT	GHAZIABAD	All ITS officers in NTIPRIT and BSNL ALTTC.
2	21082	NILESHKUMAR HIRALAL CHAUHAN	DIR	DOT	LSA GJ	AHMEDABAD	All ITS officers of DoT/BSNL Gujarat and any other ITS officer on deputation to any organization and stationed in Gujarat.

This issues with the approval of Competent Authority.

Lavi Gupta ADET (Staff)

- 1. All Administrative Heads of Nominated ITS officers.
- 2. All the officers concerned

Page 1 of 1