No. 315-02/2016-STG III Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications STG III Section

419, Sanchar Bhawan, 20 Ashoka Road New Delhi -110001, Dated: March,2017

<u>ORDER</u>

The President is pleased to grant **Non-functional Up-gradation (NFU)** to the following officers of Junior Administrative Grade (JAG) of ITS Group 'A' in the Senior Administrative Grade (SAG) of ITS Group-A in the level 14 of 7th CPC (Pre revised Pay Band-4 of ₹37,400 - ₹67,000/- with grade pay of ₹10,000/-) w.e.f. 22.08.2016 and until further orders.

Sl.No.	Staff No.	Name of the officer (S/Sh.)	Remarks
1	8339	Bal Kishan	w.e.f. 07.08.2015
2	8637	Suseela Gopinathan	w.e.f. 01.04.2016
3	20422	S A Melmalgi	w.e.f. 15.04.2018
4	20521	Krishna Bihari Meena	w.e.f. 01.04.2016
5	20708	Uma Kant Yadav	w.e.f. 01.04.2016
6	20823	Hari Prasad Meena	w.e.f. 10.09.2016
7	20832	Sumit Mishra	
8	20835	Jitendra Kumar	
9	20836	Vibha Tomar	
10	20837	Nidhi Mathur	
11	20838	Vishal Vikram	
12	20840	Neeraj Naruka	
13	20841	Y Sreenivasa Rao	
14	20842	Sanjoy Ghosh	
15	20843	Rakesh Shrivastava	
16	20844	Ravindra Singh	
17	20845	Giriraj Garg	
18	20846	Subodh Saxena	
19	20847	Rajiv Kumar	
20	20848	Sushil Kabra	
21	20849	Rajeev Kushwah	
22	20850	Anil Kumar - I	No the state of the
23	20851	Trilok Chand Gupta	
24	20852	Ashutosh Gupta	
25	20853	Sharatchandra Tiwari	
26	20855	Deepika Pokharna	
27	20857	Prem Chand Sharma	
28	20858	Ajai Chandra	
29	20859	Ritesh Kavdia	
30	20860	Hemant Rathwe	
31	20861	Mehul R Joshi	Section Section Section
32	20863	Ritu Pande	
33	20864	Arvind Kumar Tripathi	
34	20865	A Naga Jyoti	

DAW + 117

No.315-02/2016-STG III

23 March, 2017

35	20866	Bhavani Singh Yadav	
36	20867	Vijay Agarwal	
37	20868	Sanjay Gupta	
38	20870	Ranjit Kumar Sahoo	
39	20871	Yashwant Kumar	
40	20872	Masharib Gul	
41	20874	Jai Prakash Garg	
42	20875	Mahesh Kumar	
43	20876	Sudipta Acharjee	
44	20877	Shuchi Srivastava	
45	20878	Amit Kumar Srivastava	
46	20879	M Thulasi Rajasekhar	and the second second
47	20880	Santosh Kumar Singh	
48	20881	Rahul Kumar Sachan	
49	20882	Kamal Kumar Agarwal	
50	20883	Mahander Singh Yadav	
51	20886	S Rajasekhar	24
52	20887	Brijendra Kumar Singh	
53	20888	Ashok Kumar	
54	20890	S Anand Kumar	
55	20891	Arung Siram	
56	20892	Rajendra Kumar Soni	
57	20893	V Venketashwarlu	
58	20894	R Babu Srinivasa Kumar	
59	20895	Gauri Shankar Sharma	
60	20896	Ram Sajiwan Singh	
61	20897	P Loganathan	
62	20898	Mohan Lal Hirwal	
63	20899	K V Suresh Babu	
64	20900	Amrendra Kumar	
65	20902	Subrat Kumar Prusty	
66	20903	Yashendra Kumar Bansod	
67	20904	Pooran Chand	
68	20905	Suresh Chandra Rajeev	
69	20907	Anita Ramdass	
70	20908	Prabhu Pradutt	
71	20909	Lalit Bihari Lal	
72	20910	Subrata Kumar Saha	
73	20911	Arvind Kumar Choudhary	
74	20912	Sandeep Arya	
75	20913	Raj Kumar	A State of the second
76	20914	Narendra Kumar Meena	
77	20915	Ravindra Prasad	State State State
78	20918	Mukesh Meena	The second states
79	20919	Ramesh Chand Meena	

2 | Page

PAluzi 33/3/17

No.315-02/2016-STG III

2. On Non-functional up gradation there will be no change in the place of posting of the above mentioned officers and they will continue to remain in their present place of posting.

3. In accordance with DoP&T OM No. AB 14017/64/2008-Estt. (RR) dated 24th April 2009:

- I. The up-gradation granted under these orders are purely non-functional upgradation, personal to the officer and it does not bestow any right to the officer to claim promotion or deputation benefits based on non-functional up-gradation in such a manner.
- II. Pay fixation on grant of non-functional up-gradation under these orders has to be done as per the provisions of CCS (RP) Rules, 2008. At the time of regular promotion to this grade, the pay need not be fixed again for the officers who have been granted up-gradation under these orders. The officer may exercise his option for fixation of pay under relevant provision of FR-22(I)(a)(1) within one month from the date of promotion.

4. The above Non Functional Up-gradation orders are issued after obtaining the vigilance clearance from the Vigilance branch, DoT, HQ, therefore, there is no need to seek fresh vigilance clearance from DoT, HQ. However, in case it comes to the notice of the Controlling Authority that any disciplinary/prosecution case is pending against the officer or the officer is under suspension, or any punishment of stoppage of increment etc is in operation against the officer, he should not be granted Non Functional Up-gradation without obtaining the specific approval of this Department. Information in this regard may be brought to the notice of the Department forthwith.

(R C Ahuja) Under Secretary (SNG) Ph. No.23036226

Copy to:

- 1. PS to Hon'ble MoS(IC), MoC/ Chairman (TC), DoT Hq through e-mail.
- 2. Member (S)/(T), Advisor (T)/(O)/(F), DoT HQ, New Delhi through e-mail.
- 3. CMD, BSNL/MTNL New Delhi.
- 4. CMD, BBNL New Delhi in respect of Sl. No. 22 & 30.
- 5. Chairman, UIDAI, New Delhi in respect of Sl. No. 13, 28, 39 & 67.
- 6. Sr. DDG (TEC)/(Security-TERM), New Delhi.
- 7. Cabinet Secretary, Rashtrapati Bhawan, New Delhi in respect of Sl. No. 71
- Chief Secretary, Bihar Govt., Cabinet Secretariat Department, Old Secretariat, Patna - 800015 in respect of Sl. No.77.
- 9. Secretary, M/o Culture, Shashtri Bhawan, New Delhi in respect of Sl. No. 26.
- Secretary, M/o Defence, 101-A, South Block, New Delhi in respect of Sl. No. 36 & 75.
- 11. Secretary, D/o Health & Family Welfare, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi in respect of Sl. No. 68.

No.315-02/2016-STG III

March, 2017

- Secretary, D/o Heavy Industries, Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi in respect of Sl. No. 32.
- 13. Secretary, Ministry of Housing & Urban Poverty Alleviation, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi in respect of Sl. No. 60.
- Secretary, D/o Official Language, MHA, North Block, New Delhi in respect of Sl. No. 74.
- 15. Chairman, Insolvency and Bankruptcy Board of India, 7th Floor, Mayur Bhawan, Shankar Market, Connaught Circus, New Delhi -110001 in respect of Sl. No. 29.
- Chief Election Commissioner, Election Commission, Ashoka Raod, New Delhi in respect of Sl. No. 79
- 17. CMD, Railtel, 143, Institutional Area, Sector-44, Gurugram 122003, NCR (India), in respect of Sl. No. 7, 51.
- CMD, Jaipur Metro Rail Corporation, Khanij Bhawan, Tilak Marg, Jaipur-302005 in respect of Sl. No. 12.
- CMD, Ahmedabad Metro Rail Corporation, 802,803 8th Floor, GNFC Info Tower, Sarkhej-Gandhinagar Highway, Bodakdev, Ahmedabad – 380054, Gujarat in respect of Sl. No. 31.
- 20. Chairman, SSC, CGO Complex, New Delhi in respect of Sl. No. 48 & 62.
- 21. CGM Concerned.
- 22. DDG (Estt.) /Director (Staff)/US (SGT)/(SNG)/(Pension), DoT HQ, New Delhi.
- 23. Officers concerned/CAO concerned.
- 24. US (Vig. II)/CS to Advisor (HRD), DoT/ AAO (STG- I), DoT HQ, New Delhi.
- 25. Order bundle/Shri N K Sharma, Sr. TOA, STG II Section for uploading this order on DoT website.

Jun 20.03.17

(Chandan Kumar) Section Officer (STG III) Ph. No.23036876