## Government of India Ministry of Communication & Information Technology Department of Telecommunications Access Services Wing 20, Ashoka Road, New Delhi-110001

Dated 03/02/2014

To,

- 1. M/s Reliance Jio Infocomm Limited.
- 2. M/s Bharti Hexacom Limited.
- 3. M/s Bharati Airtel Limited.

Subject:- Allocation of SP Codes to:

- (i) M/s Reliance Jio Infocomm Limited for 4 LSAs namely-Mumbai, Delhi, Tamilnadu & Kolkata.
- (ii) M/s Bharti Hexacom Limited for North-East LSA.
- (iii) M/s Bharati Airtel Limited for Bihar LSA.

## **CIRRIGENDUM**

In partial modification of DoT letter of even number dated 11/12/2013 (Copy enclosed), the undersigned is directed to state that 4 SP Codes allotted to M/s Reliance Jio Infocomm Limited (RJIL) are to used for provision of Mobile Access Service in 22 LSAs namely-West Bengal, Andhra Pradesh, Assam, Bihar, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Karnataka, Kerala, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, North East, Orissa, Punjab, Rajasthan, Tamil Nadu (including Chennai), Uttar Pradesh (West), Uttar Pradesh (East), Delhi, Kolkata and Mumbai

This issues with the approval of competent authority.

Section Officer (AS-III) Tel-Fax :23710488

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. CMD, MTNL
- 2. CMD, BSNL
- 3. DG. COAI
- SG.AUSPI
- 5. Director (S-I), DoT (HQ) with request to circulate the sanction to related TERM Cells.
- 6. All TSPs
- 7. ADG (IT) with request to kindly upload on DoT Website.

(Narayan Ram)

Section Officer (AS-III)

Tel-Fax: 23710488