

Government of India Department of Telecommunications Ministry of Communications Lavi Gupta ADET Staff Phone- (O) 011-23717127; email: <u>lavi.gupta@gov.in</u>

F.No.100-20/ 2017-STG-I Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications

Dated: 22.12.2017

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Sub: Change of Nodal Officers for the implementation of eOffice-Lite (SPARROW) i.e online APAR system.

This is in continuation of the even number OM dated 03.03.2017. The following officers are hereby nominated as Nodal Officer in their respective areas.

S. N O	Staff No.	Name	Present Post	Org	Unit	Station	Nodal Officer's Domain Area for ITS Officers
1	21079	Ravinder Kumar	Director	DoT	LSA RJ	Jaipur	All ITS officers of DoT/BSNL Rajasthan and any other ITS officer on deputation to any organization and stationed in Rajasthan.
2	20252	M.Chandrasekar	Director	DoT	LSA TN	Chennai	All ITS officers of DoT/BSNL Tamilnadu and any other ITS officer on deputation to any organization and stationed in Tamilnadu.

This issues with the approval of Competent Authority.

Lavi Gupta ADET (Staff)

To:

- 1. All Administrative Heads of Nominated officers.
- 2. All the officers concerned.