No. 391-21/2018-STG-III Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications

Room No 419, Sanchar Bhawan, 20, Ashoka Road, New Delhi-110001

Dated: 24.05.2019

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Subject: - Selection of ITS Officers for Deputation in Bharat Broadband Network Limited (BBNL).

In supersession of DoT OM of even No dated 22.05.2019, the following ITS officers have been selected for posting in BBNL on deputation basis for initial period of two years from the date of taking charge of the post or until further orders, whichever event takes place earlier.

Sl. No.	Name (Shri/S)	Staff No.
1	Sanjay Kumar Agarwal, PGM MTCE Northern Telecom BSNL	8370
2	Mahendra Shrivastava, PGM BSNL Chandigarh	8580
3	Kishun Pal Verma, GMTD Aligarh, BSNL	20100
4	Pankaj Das, GM Guwahati BSNL	20265
5	Anand Kumar Mishra, GM Allahabad, BSNL	20361
6	Swadesh Kumar Samanta, GM BSNL Delhi	20441
7	Harish Chand, GM Shimla BSNL	20539
8	Kishore Ekka, GM Raipur BSNL	20728
9	Sanjeev Verma, GM BSNL Jamshedpur	20772
10	Ayesha Siddiqui, GM Mumbai BSNL	20777
11	Mahesh Singh Nikhurpa, DGM Haldwani, BSNL	21092
12	Nazir Ahmed Joo, DGM Srinagar BSNL	21021
13	Amit Garg, GM Haryana Circle BSNL	21180

2. All above officers may be relieved immediately with instructions to take up their new assignment in Bharat Broadband Network Limited (BBNL) immediately. Further DoT OM of even No. dated 22.05.2019 stands cancelled.

(R K Tondar)
Director (Staff)

Tel: 011-23036645

CMD, BSNL CO, New Delhi

Copy to:

- 1. PS to Hon'ble MoS(IC) MoC/PS to Secretary (T) through e-mail.
- 2. PS to Member (S), DoT through e-mail.
- 3. CMD, BBNL with request to forward a copy of notification of appointment of the above officers to their posts.
- 4. Officers concerned.
- 5. AO/SO-STG-I/ CS to Adviser (HRD).
- 6. Sh. N K Sharma, O.S.- with a request to upload the order on DoT website.

7. Order Bundle/ Spare Copy.

(S K Jayaswal)

Under Secretary to the Govt of India Tel: 011 23036226