No.12-7/2017-STG-I Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications

Sanchar Bhawan, 20 Ashoka Road, New Delhi-1

Dated the 11th April, 2019

ORDER

Subject: Transfer and Posting of ITS Group 'A' officers.

Consequent upon completion of their Post Graduate Programme in Public Policy and Management at IIM, Bangalore, the following officers of ITS Gr. 'A' are hereby posted at places mentioned against their names with immediate effect:

S.No.	Staff No.	Name of Officer	Place of posting
1.	20108	Sh. Subodh Kumar Gupta	DDG, Guwahati, Assam LSA
2.	20894	Sh. R. Babu Srinivasa Kumar	Director, TTSC, Bengaluru

- 2. This issues with the approval of competent authority.
- 3. Necessary charge report may be furnished to all concerned.

Under Secretary to the Govt. of India

Copy to:

- 1. PS to Hon'ble MoS(I/C), MoC;
- 2. PPS to Secretary(T);
- 3. PS to Addl. Secretary(T);
- 4. PPS to Member(S)/Member(T)/Member(F)/DG(T)
- 5. PPS to Advisor(O)/Advisor(T);
- 6. Heads of LSAs/TEC/NTIPRIT
- 7. Sr. DDG, Assam LSA
- 8. Director (Admn.), TTSC, Bengaluru
- 9. CVO DoT(Hq);
- 10. CMD BSNL/MTNL;
- 11. Administrator (USOF)/JS(A)/JS(T);
- 12. DDG(Estt);
- 13. DDG(Pers)/DDG(PG)/DDG(C&A)/DDG(SA)
- 14. Director(Estt)/Director(Staff)/Director(IT)
- 15. Admin. I-IV/PB/Cash/Pension/Library/G-I/G-II/PHP/RTI/Vig.I Sec, DoT Hq.
- 16. US(SNG)/Sr.AO (SGT)/CS to Adv HRD;
- 17. Shri N K Sharma, OS- for uploading the order on website;
- 18. The Officer concerned.
- 19. Order Bundle.

Section Officer (STG-I)